Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Special Education
"Life is a gift. Never forget to enjoy and bask in every moment you are in."
-Unknown

Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Deborah Castagno
Deborah Castagno Peer Tutor/Life Skills
decastagno@tooeleschools.org  
Tamara Daniel
Tamara Daniel Life Skills tdaniel@tooeleschools.org  
Rebecca Ford
Rebecca Ford PeerTutor/Life Skills rford@tooeleschools.org  
Jodi Sweeda
Jodi Sweeda World Civilization
Geography
jsweeda@tooeleschools.org  
Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
Sociologist
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Boyd Hazzard
Boyd Hazzard Math 1
Math 3
bhazzard@tooeleschools.org  
Rebecca Ford

Josh Johnsen

Earth Systems
Math 2
joshjohnsen@tooeleschools.org  
Rebecca Ford
Levi Grisenti Behavior Unit lgrisenti@tooeleschools.org  
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org