Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Social Studies
"Those who do not remember the past are condemned to repeat it."
-George Santayana

Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Kris Ashby
Kris Ashby US Government
AP US History
US History 2
kashby@tooeleschools.org  
Catham Beer
Catham Beer AP Human Geography
US Government
Geography

cbeer@tooeleschools.org  
Josie Beer
Josie Beer US History
US History 2

jbeer@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/235347/Home
Alan Drake
Alan Drake World Civilizations Renaissance
World Civilizations
AP World History
jdrake@tooeleschools.org  
Amy Jaskowick Sociology ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Jonathan Lundgreen
Jonathan Lundgreen AP Psychology
(H) Psychology
(H) Sociology

jlundgreen@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/221333
John Medley
John Medley Us History 2
World Civilizations
jmedley@tooeleschools.org  
John Olson
John Olson Student Government jolson@tooeleschools.org  
Robert Purvis
Robert Purvis Geography rpurvis@tooeleschools.org  
Jodi Sweeda
Jodi Sweeda World Civilization
Geography
jsweeda@tooeleschools.org  
Shelley Timothy
Shelley Timothy US History
US History 2
stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff Banner Picture
USU Staff

USU 1320 Civics
Psychology 1010

 

  usu.instructure.com
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org