Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Science
"Science is simply common sense at its best."
-Thomas Huxley

Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Michael Cox
Michael Cox Physics/ H
Astronomy - Solar System
Astronomy - Universe
coxmic@tooeleschools.org  
Bob Gowans Animal Science
Advanced Floriculture/PSC 1800
Natural Resources 1/2
rgowans@tooeleschools.org  
Bryan Hammond
Bryan Hammond H Biology
Biology
H Human Biology
bhammond@tooeleschools.org  
Donna Howsden
Donna Howsden Earth Systems
Geology
dhowsden@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/283668
Joshua Johnsen
Joshua Johnsen Earth Systems joshjohnsen@tooeleschools.org  
Phillip Lundgreen
Phillip Lundgreen Chemistry
H Chemistry
plundgreen@tooeleschools.org http://my.uen.org/myuen/279665
Shannon Mower
Shannon Mower

Earth Systems
H Earth Systems

smower@tooeleschools.org http://my.uen.org/282870
Janette Shields Animal Science
Vet Assist 2
Bio Ag
Floriculture
Ag Bus Comm
jshields@tooeleschools.org  
Cole Snyder
Cole Snyder Chemistry CSnyder@tooeleschools.org  
Rick Spencer
Rick Spencer Intro Health
Med Anatomy
Sports Med
CE Sports Med
Med Terms
rspencer@tooeleschools.org  
Shelley Timothy
Shelley Timothy Biology stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff Banner Picture
USU Staff HTHS Medical Terminology
Biology 1010
Political Science 1500
  usu.instructure.com
Ted Vanderwerken
Ted VanDerwerken Earth Systems tvanderwerken@tooeleschools.org  
Anne Zeller
Anne Zeller Biology
Env Science
azeller@tooeleschools.org Http://my.uen.org/myuen/210700
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org