Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Math
"Pure mathematics is, in it's way, the poetry of logical ideas."
-Albert Einstein

Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Rebecca Bates
Rebecca Bates Math 3
Math 2
College Prep
rbates@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/213655
Michael Cox
Michael Cox Math 1060 coxmic@tooeleschools.org  
Jennifer Dustin
Jennifer Dustin Math 2
Math Decision
jdustin@tooeleschools.org jenniferdustin.wikispaces.com
Boyd Hazzard
Boyd Hazzard Math 1
Math 3
bhazzard@tooeleschools.org  
Joshua Johnsen
Joshua Johnsen Math 2 joshjohnsen@tooeleschools.org  
Shalon Jones-Miller
Shalon Jones-Miller H Math 2
Precalculus
H Math 3
Math 2
sjones@tooeleschools.org  
Nicolaas Lems
Nicolaas Lems Math 3
H Math 1
Precalculus
nlems@tooeleschools.org  
Leah Lorton
Leah Lorton H Math 3
AP Calculus AB
Math 3
llorton@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/252764
Patti Madole
Patti Madole Math Lab 1 pmadole@tooeleschools.org  
Michelle Mcinnes
Michelle Mclnnes Math 1
Math Lab 2
mmcinnes@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/283459
Shannon Proctor
Shannon Proctor Math 1
Math 2
sproctor@tooeleschools.org http://my.uen.org/myuen/275338
Tyler Rydalch
Tyler Rydalch Math Remediation
Math 1
Math 3
trydalch@tooeleschools.org

http://my.uen.org/myuen/221804

Tyler Rydalch's Youtube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4Dtm99LYmCOElsD3aBiAfg

USU Staff Banner Picture
USU Staff

Math 1060
Math1040

  usu.instructure.com
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org