Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Health/P.E

"Warning: Exercise has been known to cause health and happiness."
-Unkown

Health/P.E
Back to Top    
Photo
Name Position/Classes Email
Catham Beer Photo
Catham Beer Athletic Director cbeer@tooeleschools.org
Kip Bowser Photo
Kip Bowser Weight Training
Adv Ind/ Weight
Fit for Life

kbowser@tooeleschools.org
Kimberly Brady
Kimberly Brady Health 2
Advanced Strength
kibrady@tooeleschools.org
Kyle Brady
Kyle Brady Fit for Life
Advanced Strength
Participation
kbrady@tooeleschools.org
Nicole Dickson
Nicole Dickson Drill Team ndickson@tooeleschools.org
 Jennifer Gygi Photo
Jennifer Gygi Cheerleading
Health 2
jgygi@tooeleschools.org
Kortni Haskell Cheerleading kaskell@tooeleschools.org
BJ Hunter Ind Act/Lifetime
Participation Skills
whunter@tooeleschools.org
Tally Lundgreen
Tally Lundgreen Health 2
Intro Health
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org
Mel Roberts Photo
Mel Roberts Intro to Competitive Swim
Advanced Competitive Swim
swimcoach506@hotmail.com
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org