Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Fine Arts

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance."
-Aristotle

Fine Arts
Back to Top      
Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Erica Armstrong
Erica Armstrong

Ballroom Tech
Dance Company
Beg Dance
Social Dance
Ball room Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Dance


EArmstrong@tooeleschools.org  
Melissa Chalmers
Melissa Chalmers Oil Paint/AP
Draw 3/4 & 1020
mchalmers@tooeleschools.org  
Scott Henrie
Scott Henrie Beginning Theater
History of Film
Music/Adv/Int Theater
shenrie@tooeleschools.org  
Terry McGovern Photo
Terry McGovern Stage Craft tmcgovern@tooeleschools.org  
Frances Potter Photo
Frances Potter

Basic Photo
Foundations 2
Digital/AP/1050
Adv Photo
Digital Photo

fpotter@tooeleschools.org  
Marilyn Syra Photo
Marilyn Syra

Elem. Band
Woodwind Band
Jr. High Band
Brass Band
Percussion

msyra@tooeleschools.org  
Ted VanDerwerken Photo
Ted VanDerwerken

Int/Adv Guitar
Beginning Guitar
Music Fund
Int Chorus
Womens Chorus
Adv Chorus

tvanderwerken@tooeleschools.org  
Alan Watts Photo
Alan Watts Elem Orchestra
Chamber Str
JH orch/Music
Adv. Orchestra
awatts@tooeleschools.org https://goo.gl/PYt4nt
Chris Wilcox Photo
Christopher Wilcox Hand Pottery
Adv Hand Pottery
Adv Wheel Pottery
cwilcox@tooeleschools.org  
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org