Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

English

"A room without books is like a body without a soul."
-Cicero

English
Back to Top      
Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Kristi Brown Photo
Kristi Brown AP English Literature
AP English Language
English 12
kbrown@tooeleschools.org  
Cindy Christensen Photo
Cindy Christensen English 10 cchristensen@tooeleschools.org  
Diane Cramer Photo
Diane Cramer
CP English 12
English 12
H English 11
dcramer@tooeleschools.org  
Kienan Hamm Photo
Kienan Hamm English 11
Creative Writing
Writing Skills
khamm@tooeleschools.org  
Brannon Harmer Photo
Brannon Harmer H English 10
English 10
English 9
bharmer@tooeleschools.org  
Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Jennifer Jones Photo
Jennifer Jones

English 9
H. English 9
English 10

jejones@tooeleschools.org  
Sheryl Lundwall
Sheryl Lundwall English 9
slundwall@tooeleschools.org  
Terry McGovern Photo
Terry McGovern English 11
English 12
Basic Reading
tmcgovern@tooeleschools.org  
Caleb Palfreyman Photo
Caleb Palfreyman English 10
H English 10
Advanced Creative Writing
cpalfreyman@tooeleschools.org  
Ryan Peacock Photo
Ryan Peacock Journalism 1
Journalism 2
English 11
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
Heather Staten Photo
Heather Staten

H English 9
English 9
English 11

hstaten@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff Banner Picture
USU Staff English 1010   usu.instructure.com
Cody Valdez Photo
Cody Valdez Yearbook cvaldez@tooeleschools.org  
       
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org