Tooele
High
School

Main Office: (435) 833-1978
Attendance Office: (435) 833-1987
Counseling Office: (435) 833-1981
Fax: (435) 833-1984

 

Career and Technical Education
"Technology is a useful servant but a dangerous master."
-Christian Lous Lange

CTE
Back to Top      
Photo
Name Position/Classes Email Website
Coby Chapneys Agricultural System Technology,
Adv Agricultural/ Weld 1020,
Agicultural Technology1/ Non
cchapneys@tooeleschools.org  
Michael Florence Photo
Michael Florence Furniture Design
Cabinet/CMG
Woods-Non
Woodworking
mflorence@tooeleschools.org  
Natalie Henwood Photo
Natalie Henwood Foods/Nutr. 1
Early Childhood 2
Interior Design 2/1010
nhenwood@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/90003
Gina Jackson Photo
Gina Jackson Computer Technology
Accounting 1/2
Entrepreneur
Business Communication 1
gijackson@tooeleschools.org  
Patti Madole Photo
Patti Madole

Clothing 1/2
Sewing
Child Development

pmadole@tooeleschools.org  
Lyle Nielson Photo
Lyle Nielson Business Law
Computer Technology
lynielson@tooeleschools.org  
Ryan Peacock Photo
Ryan Peacock TV Broadcasting
Video Production
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
Ben Shinkle Photo
Ben Shinkle

Basic Auto
Auto 1
Auto 2
Auto 3

bshinkle@tooeleschools.org  
Michelle Smith Photo
Michelle Smith

Foods 1/2
Fashion strategy

msmith@tooeleschools.org myuen.org/53892
Steve Swartzfager Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement
Sswartzfager@tooeleschools.org  
Cody Valdez Photo
Cody Valdez Tech Desigh cvaldez@tooeleschools.org
 
April Warby Photo
April Warby Explore Comp
Computer Teck
Desktop Publishing
awarby@tooeleschools.org  
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org